BARRY'S TYRES BARRY'S TYRES, HAWKS ROAD, GATESHEAD, NE8 3AD 0191 4779171
Google reviews for BARRY'S TYRES
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

We have used Barry's Tyres for many years but today I had to go there on my own due to sudden a problem with a tyre. I was already in a state of stress due to my partner being in hospital, then apprehension and distress too with the tyre issue especially when I need the car to be reliable. Too many vehicle repair places take one look at a woman coming in and generate an immediate sense of inadequacy by their patronising attitude. However at Barry's I was treated totally respectfully, put at ease and given a clear explanation of what was wrong with the tyre and why, then patient attention to my questions about the other tyres. The job was smoothly and efficiently completed in record time too. Much appreciated. It was the best event of an otherwise dreadful day. Thank you.

P.L.Smith - July 2021

As always, good price and good service.

THOMAS MCNALLY - April 2021

Fast.. efficient and friendly

Tom Bell - April 2021

Fast and efficient

Stephen Hall - February 2021

Second time I've been to Barry's tyres and the customer care was excellent and the prices very reasonable.

Paul Nicholson - February 2021

Fantastic customer service

Hannah King - February 2021

One phone call to arrange. tyres were delivered as promised, and fitted as planned, excellent work by Barry.

William Forrest - January 2021

Brilliant and service, amazing price, friendly and fast. Was back on the road in half hour. Highly recommended

Sandra - December 2020

Excellent customer service

Stephen Boddy - October 2020

Great service by Barry and Staff, very quick fitting and very helpful

Alex Billingham - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around GATESHEAD:

Gateshead, Newcastle, Hebburn, Jarrow, South Shields, Washington, Sunderland, Swalwell, Wideopen, Chester-le-Street, Birtley, Wallsend, Boldon, Springwell, Whickham, Longbenton, Winlaton, Team Valley, Beamish, Ouston, Burnopfield, Prudhoe, Wylam, Ryton, Whitburn, Woolsington

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]