BARRY'S TYRES BARRY'S TYRES, HAWKS ROAD, GATESHEAD, NE8 3AD 0191 4779171
Google reviews for BARRY'S TYRES
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fast and efficient

Stephen Hall - February 2021

Second time I've been to Barry's tyres and the customer care was excellent and the prices very reasonable.

Paul Nicholson - February 2021

Fantastic customer service

Hannah King - February 2021

One phone call to arrange. tyres were delivered as promised, and fitted as planned, excellent work by Barry.

William Forrest - January 2021

Brilliant and service, amazing price, friendly and fast. Was back on the road in half hour. Highly recommended

Sandra - December 2020

Excellent customer service

Stephen Boddy - October 2020

Great service by Barry and Staff, very quick fitting and very helpful

Alex Billingham - October 2020

ive always used Barrys tyres ,service and price are just about the best around gateshead/ newcastle area Quick and easy if you use the online service also.

brian dixon - September 2020

Easy to book and good prices

Gail Jones - September 2020

Easy to book and good prices

Gail Jones - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around GATESHEAD:

Gateshead, Newcastle, Hebburn, Jarrow, South Shields, Washington, Sunderland, Swalwell, Wideopen, Chester-le-Street, Birtley, Wallsend, Boldon, Springwell, Whickham, Longbenton, Winlaton, Team Valley, Beamish, Ouston, Burnopfield, Prudhoe, Wylam, Ryton, Whitburn, Woolsington

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]